Skip to main content

Paul Featonby

Digital Technology Director

George Kaimenas

Head of IT

Alex Latimer

Marketing Principal

John Lucas

Chief Commercial Officer

Andy Lyall

Head of Materials and Operational Planning

Martin McCourt

Non Executive Director

Gerard Murray

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Palmer


Kerry Patterson

Head of HR

Jason Penney

Head of Ocado Programme

Gordon Ramsey

Head of Manufacturing

Andy Reed

Director of Delivery

Isabela Santos

Manager- Business Excellence

Dave Swan

Chief Technical Officer

Rob Thompson

Head of Design

David Williams